LORENZINI APPARELS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND KMP

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Chairperson, Executive Director
2	Mr. Rajit Sehgal	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Mohan Chauhan	Independent Director
4	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Independent Director
5	Mr. Ajay	Independent Director
6	Ms. Supreet Kaur Rekhi	Non-Executive Director
7	Mr. Nitin Bhardwaj	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Mohan Chauhan	Chairperson(Independent Director)
2	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Member(Independent Director)
3	Mr. Ajay	Member(Independent Director)
4	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Member(Executive Director)

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Mohan Chauhan	Chairperson(Independent Director)
2	Mr. Ajay	Member(Independent Director)
3	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Member(Executive Director)

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Mohan Chauhan	Chairperson(Independent Director)
2	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Member(Independent Director)
3	Mr. Ajay	Member(Independent Director)
4	Mr. Rajat Sehgal	Member(Non-Executive Director)